French The Kid – No Signal [Album]

French The Kid – Falling

Free Download French The Kid – No Signal Album | Full No Signal Album By French The Kid Download

“No Signal” is the second studio album by British rapper and singer, French The Kid. It was released on 14 April, 2023.

This new album “No Signal”, houses 18 solid tracks,  with no guest features.

However,, this serves as follow-up to his 2022 album “Never Been Ordinary“, which was his first and debut album.

Stream And Download French The Kid – No Signal [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

French The Kid – No Signal Tracklist below; 

  1. Single Player
  2. Paradise
  3. S-Class
  4. Constantina
  5. Waiting For You
  6. Trip
  7. Notice Me
  8. Night & Rain
  9. White Wine
  10. Remember
  11. Quiet Kid
  12. Falling
  13. Hear Me Now
  14. Fuck A Trend
  15. Antidote
  16. Give Me A Reason
  17. Snow
  18. Insanity (Outro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.