Davido – Timeless [Full Album]

Davido – Timeless [Full Album]

Free Download Davido – Timeless Album | Full Timeless Album By Davido Download

Davido Music Worldwide, and Nigerian afrobeats mogul, Davido comes through with his third studio album “Timeless “, release on 31 March, 2023.

This new highly anticipated album ‘Timeless’, houses 17 solid tracks, with guest Appearances from Skepta, Asake, Angelique Kidjo, Fave, Musa Keys, Morravey, Dexta Daps, The Cavemen., Focalistic, and Logos Olori.

However, the album is set to be released on 31 March, 2023.

Stream And Download Davido – Timeless [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Davido – Timeless Tracklist below; 

  1. Over Dem[Download]
  2. Feel [Download]
  3. The Garden (feat. Morravey) [Download]
  4. Godfather [Download]
  5. Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys) [Download]
  6. Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)[Download]
  7. E Pain Me[Download]
  8. Away[Download]
  9. Precision[Download]
  10. Kante (feat. Fave)[Download]
  11. Na Money (feat. The Cavemen. & Angelique Kidjo)[Download]
  12. U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)[Download]
  13. No Competition (feat. Asake)[Download]
  14. Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)[Download]
  15. For The Road[Download]
  16. LCND[Download]
  17. Champion Sound (feat. Focalistic)[Download]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.